Virgin Post


Trying to make myself accountable to me.  I want to write and I want to put it first.  Joined StoryADay.org to help with the accountability.  At least I can keep my thoughts energized and flowing here out of sight of noisy nelllies.  Good luck you!  Welcome to all those fellow writers reading this blog–you were invited here so enjoy and respond at will with any assistance you can:)

One thought on “Virgin Post

  1. Now that I have the time to actually sit down and give you my input – allow me to start from here, by saying that you’re doing a fucking good job and we, your fans are supporting you to the final breath! Keep it up man!

Leave a Reply

